Welcome to La Rochelle

Hotel La Tour de Nesle, La Rochelle Vieux Port

OUR SPECIAL OFFERS

WINTER OFFER

Get a 25% discount on your next stay in La Rochelle !

Our rooms

Our services

Hotel la Tour de Nesle

2 Quai Louis Durand 17000 La Rochelle FRANCE

+33 (0)5 46 41 05 86
contact@hoteltourdenesle.com

Hotel la Tour de Nesle
2 Quai Louis Durand, 17000 La Rochelle, France

2 Quai Louis Durand 17000 La Rochelle FRANCE

+33 (0)5 46 41 05 86
contact@hoteltourdenesle.com

Direction

La Tour de Nesle hotel is ideally located in front of the old harbour of La Rochelle …

… in the heart of the old town

About the hotel de la Tour de Nesle***

Welcome to La Rochelle,
La Tour de Nesle hotel is located 800m from the train station and only within a 10 min walk from the famous Aquarium.

Opposite the 2 famous towers at the entrance of the old harbour of La Rochelle, La Tour de Nesle a 3-star hotel, benefits from an ideal location in the heart of the old town. Along the Louis Durand dock, of the old port emblematic district and a few steps from St Nicolas district, the establishment warmly welcomes you and offers all the necessary equipment for a memorable stay. And only a few steps away from the hotel, you will find a variety of animated and shopping streets.

Accessible by elevator, its 30 comfortable and fully equipped rooms offer a functional area close to all the touristic attractions the old town has to offer. A comfortable bedding, a private bathroom with bath or shower and its bathroom products, a flat-screen TV, room service… all the necessary equipment and services are at your disposal to ensure you spend a most pleasant holiday or business trip.

The hotel also offers a range of services to facilitate your stay, including a breakfast service served daily, a luggage storage area, a 24-hour reception, concierge services … The hotel team is at your disposal to advise you and share all the secrets about La Rochelle and its surroundings.

 

30 rooms

Room

Standard

Room

Superior

Room

Sea view superior

Room

Sea view club

All our rooms are equipped with air conditioning, free high-speed Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, free minibar, safe box and bathroom amenities.

Bienvenue à La Rochelle

Hôtel La Tour de Nesle, La Rochelle Vieux Port

NoTRE OFFRE SPéciale

Offre d’Hiver

Bénéficiez d’une remise de 25% sur votre prochain séjour !

Nos chambres

Nos services

COVID-19

covid

Hôtel la Tour de Nesle

2 Quai Louis Durand 17000 La Rochelle FRANCE

+33 (0)5 46 41 05 86
contact@hoteltourdenesle.com

Hôtel la Tour de Nesle
2 Quai Louis Durand, 17000 La Rochelle, France

2 Quai Louis Durand 17000 La Rochelle FRANCE

+33 (0)5 46 41 05 86
contact@hoteltourdenesle.com

Direction

L’hôtel la Tour de Nesle est idéalement situé face au Vieux Port de La Rochelle…

… au cœur de la vieille ville

À propos de l’hôtel de la Tour de Nesle***

Bienvenue à La Rochelle, l’hôtel La Tour de Nesle se situe à 800m de la gare et à 10 minutes à pied de l’Aquarium de La Rochelle.

Situé face aux 2 célèbres tours de l’entrée du Vieux Port de La Rochelle, l’hôtel La Tour de Nesle est un établissement 3 étoiles profitant d’un emplacement idéal au cœur de la vieille ville. Le long du quai Louis Durand, du quartier emblématique du vieux port et à quelques pas du quartier St Nicolas, l’établissement vous réserve un accueil chaleureux et offre tous les équipements nécessaires pour passer un agréable séjour. De plus, à quelques pas de l’hôtel se croisent une multitude de restaurants et de magnifiques boutiques

Accessibles par ascenseur, ses 30 chambres confortables et entièrement équipées offrent un espace fonctionnel à proximité de toutes les attractions touristiques de la vieille ville. La literie confortable, une salle de bain privative totalement rénovée pourvue de baignoire ou douche et produits d’accueil, télévision à écran plat, service en chambre… tous les équipements nécessaires pour vos vacances ou vos déplacements professionnels sont à votre disposition.

L’hôtel propose également toute une gamme de services pour faciliter votre séjour, avec notamment son service petit-déjeuner servi quotidiennement en salle, une bagagerie, une réception 24/24h, conciergerie… L’équipe de l’hôtel se tient à votre disposition et partagera avec vous conseils et secrets sur La Rochelle et ses alentours.

 

30 chambres

Chambre

Classique

Chambre

Supérieure

Chambre

Supérieure vue mer

Chambre

Club Vue Mer

Nos chambres sont toutes équipées de la climatisation, du wifi haut débit gratuit, de téléviseurs à écrans plats, mini-bar gratuit, coffre-fort et produits d'accueil.